زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة

لقد تم تصنيع الرائدة زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة، المصنع الذي يقع في Taiwan، كشركة مصنعة المهنية؟ المصدر مع سمعة ممتازة وكذلك المورد الموثوقية. منتجاتنا تحتوي على مختلف ... حجم الخ إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نورد لكم في أفضل الأسعار والجودة.
نود أن يكون لديك أكثر موثوق

زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة

المصنعين والموردين والمصدرين. ترحيب لزيارة المصنع، ومنتجاتنا هي مهتمة جدا، يرجى الاتصال بنا. ممتازة جودة المنتج وتستحق ثمن المرجع. ونحن نتطلع الى الحصول على سؤالكم. الثابتة والمتنقلة يرجى الاتصال للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة - ODMC8GB500
زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة
نموذج - ODMC8GB500
حزمة ODM حزمة زجاجة زيت زجاجية Pure C8 MCT
ODMC8GB500

مصدر زيت نقي C8 mct 500 مل من جوز الهند ومن أصل فلبيني.هذا هو OBM/خدمة ODM لأصحاب العلامات التجارية العالمية الذين يرغبون في الحصول على علامة تجارية خاصة بهم.أفضل الخدمات وخط تصنيع الملصقات الآلية جاهز للتاجر بكميات كبيرة ومالك العلامة التجارية.موك هذه الخدمة هو 1 منصة نقالة=2400 قارورة زجاجية.

المميزات:حزمة زجاجة زجاجية خدمة التصميم
الهدف لأصحاب العلامات التجارية مع التسمية الخاصة بهم
  1. مواصفات المنتج:500 مل
  2. البعد:24.5*14.5*4.5 سم
  3. في المربع.وزن:700 جرام
  4. حقيبة عينة المنتج+توصيل:الولايات المتحدة 50
  5. يمكن تخصيصها لملصقك الخاص
  6. الأصل:مصدر النفط من الفلبين,أصحاب العلامة التجارية تصميم بك
  7. ميزة فريدة:
  • زيت MCT مع C8:98%
  • أفضل ماتي لشرب الكيتو على سبيل المثال:مع القهوة,شاي,الشوكولاتة وصلصة السلطة لتعزيز طاقتك وعقلك الصافي.
  • الاستخدام اليومي لزيت الكيتون,جيد للدماغ وزيادة الطاقة
  • حزمة براءات الاختراع للسفر للحفاظ على الزيت طازجًا من مضادات الأكسدة والاستخدام المريح
  • خالي من الغلوتين,يوميات مجاني ونباتي
  • شهادة SGS
MoQ العلامة الخاصة:يمكن أن تكون 2000 زجاجة زجاجية 250 مل و 500 مل
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
ODMC8GB500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زيت ثلاثي الجليسريد متوسط السلسلة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil

EATPLUS CO., LTD. is one of the renowned names involved in Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil which has high quality and unique formula. In order to assure the quality of our range, we manufacture this utilizing high grade material, which we procure from certified vendors. Our products are precisely designed with utmost care by our magnificent team in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our range is available in bulk quantities and at most competitive pricing.
We can offer our

Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil

at highly discounted prices. These can be easily availed at industry leading prices with customized specifications of the customers. All staff warmly welcomes the vast number of businessmen of foreign companies to create brilliant!
  • Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil - ODMC8GB500
Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil
Model - ODMC8GB500
ODM pack Pure C8 MCT oil glass bottle pack
ODMC8GB500

500ml Pure C8 mct oil source from coconut and origin from Philippines.  This is OBM/ODM service for those global brand owners want to have their own brand label.  Best services and auto labeling manufacture line is ready for big quantity trader and brand owner. The MoQ of this service is 1 Pallet= 2400 glass bottles.

Features: glass bottle pack ODM service 
Target for Brand owners with their own label
  1. Product spec:  500ml
  2. Dimension: 24.5*14.5*4.5cm
  3. Per Box .Weight:700g
  4. bag sample product+delivery: US50
  5. can be customized for your own label
  6. Origin: oil source from Philippines, label design bey brand owners
  7. Unique Feature: 
  • MCT oil with C8:98% 
  • Best mate for keto drinking ex: with coffee, tea, chocolate and salad dressing for boosting up your energy and clear mind.
  • Daily usage for ketogenic oil, good for brain and energy boost
  • Travel patent pack to keep oil fresh from antioxidant and convenient usage
  • Gluten free, Diary free and Vegan
  • SGS certified
Private Label MoQ: 2000 glass bottles can be 250ml and 500ml
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
ODMC8GB500
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, you need to know about the highest quality of Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, you need to know about the highest quality of Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, you need to know about the highest quality of Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil, you need to know about the highest quality of Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings