مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي

كشركة مصنعة، والمورد ومصدر لل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي، ونحن نود أن ننتهز هذه الفرصة لأعرض عن انفسنا، على أمل أن منتجاتنا من المحتمل ان تلبية المصالح الخاصة بك والبدء في التعاون معكم في الاجتماع future.For بالقرب من أي وقت مضى متطلبات السوق المتغيرة، ونحن نصر على الابتكار وبسرعة اتبع اتجاه آخر ، واستيعابها في توفير منتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة لدينا clients.Trusting تجاربنا، نحن نؤكد لك تجربة عمل ممتعة معنا، شريك تجاري حياتك المؤمنين.
يمكن موظفينا دراية مساعدتك في العثور على مجرد الحق

مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي

لاحتياجاتك ونحن تتمتع بسمعة جيدة لخدمة سريعة وودية أن يذهب وتتجاوز توقعات عملائنا.
  • مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي - SF500mg
مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي - SF500mg مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي - SF500mg
مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي
نموذج - SF500mg
مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي
MCBk01

يحتوي مسحوق ببتيد كولاجين السمك المتحلل بالماء على الأنواع الأولى من الكولاجين الذي يعد الكولاجين الرئيسي في الجسم.من الضروري تحسين البشرة,شعر,مسمار,العظام والعضلات.هذا المنتج مصنوع من أسماك البلطي وبنقاوة عالية تصل إلى 90%بروتين.يمتصه الجسم بسهولة.

أقترح الاستخدام

1.اشرب بمفردك أو امزجها مع مشروباتك اليومية.

فائدة
لتحسين نكهة الشراب وتعزيز الجمال والعناية بالبشرة,وتقوية المفاصل كمكمل صحي يومي.
  1. مواصفات المنتج:عبوة سائبة 5 كجم
  2. البعد:20*25*12.3 سم
  3. وزن الكيس الواحد:5 كجم
  4. مربع عينة المنتج+توصيل:الولايات المتحدة 50
  5. تحتوي على 90%فوق البروتين.
  6. يمكن تخصيصها لملصقك الخاص
  7. الأصل:تايلاند
MoQ العلامة الخاصة:500 كيس لحزمة كيس 200 جرام
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
SF500mg
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
للعثور على أفضل مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ مسحوق الكولاجين البحري النقي المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Pure Marine Collagen Powder

EATPLUS CO., LTD. is leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in Pure Marine Collagen Powder and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
Serious working attitudes, high working efficiency, and outstanding work are the essence of the Company's growth principle. We can provide with best

Pure Marine Collagen Powder

and thoughtful after-service.
  • Pure Marine Collagen Powder - SF500mg
Pure Marine Collagen Powder - SF500mg Pure Marine Collagen Powder - SF500mg
Pure Marine Collagen Powder
Model - SF500mg
Pure Marine Collagen powder
MCBk01

Hydrolyzed fish collagen peptide powder contains types I collagen which is the major collagen in our body.  it is essential to improve skin, hair, nail, bone and muscles.  this product is made from Tilapia fish and has high purity of 90% protein. it is easily absorbed by our body.

Suggest usage

1.Drink alone or mix with your daily drinks.

Benefit
To improve the flavor of drink and enhance beauty and skin care, and your joint enhancement as a daily health supplement.
  1. Product spec: 5kg bulk pack 
  2. Dimension: 20*25*12.3cm
  3. Per bag Weight:5kg
  4. box sample product+ delivery: US50
  5. contain 90% above protein. 
  6. can be customized for your own label
  7. Origin: Thailand
Private Label MoQ: 500 bags for 200g bag pack
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
SF500mg
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
EATPLUS CO., LTD.
To find and shop the best Pure Marine Collagen Powder, you need to know about the highest quality of Pure Marine Collagen Powder manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
none
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings